My Disney Vacations Travel Service Launched Today!

An Independent Agent of Magical Moments Vacations
As of today Into the Magic Vacations is officially open for business! Please be patient with me as I get my website and business information up and running. In the meantime, please become a fan of my page and share with others. Please send them to the facebook page http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Into-the-Magic-Vacations/240667646028440 should they want any information on booking a Disney Vacation or Cruise and I will contact them. I should have everything online as of next week so please standby.
 
The agency is a trusted, experienced Disney Destinations Agency and authorized Disney Vacation Planner. We were awarded the designation as“EARMARKED” by the Disney Travel Company. 
Leave a Reply

