Disney iPhoneography

I am a fan of the Disney Tourist Blog and came accross a wonderfully informative post about taking pictures at Disney with your iPhone.  I’ve always shyed away from using my iPhone for taking pictures because they never really turn out right.  However, after reading the post and downloading some of the suggested apps, I think I’m ready to give it a go!

Read the post here:  Disney iPhoneography

I downloaded the suggested Camer+ app and was able to do this:

Do you have any tips for taking pictures while on vacation with your iPhone?

Leave a Reply

