Changing Things Up a Bit

In the absence of blogging for well over a month now….today I was inspired from the blog of a friend of mine.  You can visit her hilarious and well written blog here.  Thank you Ellen!

I’ve decided to change things up a bit.  I have several ideas running through my brain at the same time most every day of the week and then I have to figure out how to make it all work.  while I’m making dinner or a yummy new snack, I think….wow it would be good to share this recipe I’ve created….or, while I’m stuck in traffic needing to vent my frustration I think….wish I could just share my thoughts, as I bet others would agree with me!

Then today as I am reading my friend’s blog and some other blogs that I follow, it dawns on me…why don’t I just combine it all together.  Make this blog one about travel, family, cooking, shopping, health, ideas, just plain goofy stuff or whatever might pop into my head a the moment.  It probably would take much less thought and effort on my part and the readers would probably find it much more entertaining too.

So that’s the plan.  Change the blog name, create a few more tabs up there in the main menu and see if it works.

Let me know what you think.  Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “Changing Things Up a Bit

Leave a Reply

