16 thoughts on “Muppets Celebrate My 100th Post

  1. Le Clown says:

    Let me be the first to congratulate you on your 100th post. Now your next one will be about Le Clown, right?
    Le Clown

  2. Congratulations!!! I’m happy you haven’t choose the manna-manna song :o))) btw: I’m always laughing about the pic of former ‘posh spice’ on the right side BOL :o)))) (we all should have one of those pics >:-)))

    • Thank you! LOL I love the Manah manah (or however you spell it) song but there are so many more fun Muppet moments out there. BTW I literally scanned Mrs. Beckham’s facebook page for one…just ONE pic where she is smiling….nuthin. I’m convinced none exist!

Leave a Reply

