The End is Near

Today is the second to last day of A Clown On Fire’s blogroll contest.  I don’t normally post on the weekends because my brain needs that 2 day break.  However, I couldn’t forfeit my clown noses for today, so here I am!

Today’s challenge was brought to us by Lame Adventures and was actually quite difficult!  Remember, you too can play even though you are not a contender and have your noses sent my way.  Visit today’s challenge to join in the fun!

I have to say however, I will not be held responsible for anything you don’t get done today because of the hours you will spend reading through all of the brilliant comments from our fellow bloggers.  I truly am in great company and even if I don’t get a spot, I am thankful for all the new friends I have met and the new blogs I now will be following because of it.

The bonus game today, devised by Le Clown himself challenged us to post a picture pertaining to the contest.  This is my entry:

Why is A Clown on Fire like Vodka? Because they both make me happy and could eventually lead to a dangerous and destructive addiction….notice how empty that bottle is….

6 thoughts on “The End is Near

  1. Le Clown says:

    Jenn,
    Vodka and I were besties during my drunken heydays… Your gameplay is magnificent. You must keep on playing… For this awesome picture, I will give you 15 clown noses!
    Le Clown

Leave a Reply

