Muppet Monday – Muppet Christmas Carol

Today I had to share this with you.  I’m sure most of you have seen “A Muppet Christmas Carol” (and if you haven’t…where on earth have you been??) but out of all the songs on the show, this one is by far my favorite.  The way this girl sings gives me chills…and the pain in Michael Cain’s eyes is undeniable.  I think they did an excellent job on this scene. This is another Christmas gem I watch over and over during the season….and even other times throughout the year!

 

6 thoughts on “Muppet Monday – Muppet Christmas Carol

  1. A Christmas Carol is one of my favorite stories of all time! I love all the different variations of it, from Muppets to Mr. Magoo, to Scrooged (Bill Murray) and many, many more (not to mention all the great straight versions).

    Like

Leave a Reply

